top of page

Our Board of Directors

Executive Committee:

Sheriff David Groves - President

Sgt. Detective Rebekah Lynch - Vice President

Tracy Faucett - Past President/Treasurer

Mike Willis - Education Committee Chair

Ron Marrone - Life Member


Board of Directors:

Dr. Mindi Garner

Jake Conard

Jenni Hall

Dr. Jessilyn Humble

Dr. Lance Jepsen

Christina Lloyd

Brian Lorimer

Megan Dixon

Cheryle Moore

Dr. Corin Wilde

Captain Det. Beau Hamlin

Adah Hutchcraft

**The CAC actively seeks to recruit, hire and retain staff, volunteers and board members that reflect the demographics of the community and the clientele we serve. We believe this is critical to achieving an overall response to children and families that is inclusive, relevant and effective.**

bottom of page